Accuquilt Go! is Sponsoring a Giveaway…HERE

Comments have been closed.  The giveaway is over.

Today is the day many of you have been waiting for….Accuquilt is sponsoring a Go! Cutter giveaway right here on my blog.

I’ve had my Go! Cutter for a week and can honestly say I was a little skeptical at first.  I’m a gal who has been learning to use an old treadle sewing machine.  What did I need with this new modern equipment?  I wondered, “What can a Go! Cutter do that I can’t do with a rotary cutter or a scissor?”  Well after my first turn of the crank, I knew that I was hooked.  It’s easy.  It’s fast.

I have ALWAYS wanted to make a quilts with curved seams but the thought of pinning and cutting was so overwhelming that I just haven’t done it.  I truly think that the Go! Cutter will change that for quilters everywhere.  I have been having fun playing with circles.  I am looking forward to playing with some Drunkard Path, Wedding Ring, and Winding Ways quilt blocks….and don’t forget Hexies….I am definitely looking forward to hexies with my Go!.

You can learn SO much more about the Accuquilt Go! by visiting their website.  They have a GREAT video library…they are always offering sales.  Accuquilt also has a VERY active Facebook page.  You can see quilts that Accuquilt users have made, get links to great bloggers who use Accuquilt products, have you questions answered, and something we all love….opportunities to win goodies.  In fact, EVERY Friday, the giveaway a Go! Cutter.

One of my pet peeves is companies who want you to purchase their products and after you are out the door they are gone.  This is totally not true of Accuquilt.  It’s easy to see that customer service is a priority for them….I love great customer service!!

Would you love to come home and find a big box like this at your door?


Would you love to open the box and see this beauty?

Would you love to cut out a stack of circles like this in a matter of a few minutes?

Here’s your chance to do that absolutely free…

Here are the details.  There will be TWO winners.  One will receive the Go! Cutter.  One will receive  three Go! Cutter dies of their choice.

1.  Would you like to win a Go! Cutter or the three dies.
2.  If you would like the three dies, which three dies would you like? You can go to Accuquilt’s website to see them.

That’s it…nothing more.  I won’t make you follow my blog.  I won’t make you become my facebook follower, include me on your blogroll, or add me to your blogger reader.  BUT you sure can do all those things if you want…I’d love to have more readers, and friends out on web.

So that’s it….
One chance…Good Luck.

The giveaway will end at midnight on Wednesday September 8th.  Winners will be announce the following day on the 9th.

P.S.  If you get a chance…Thank Accuquilt for all the fun they have been creating all over the blog world…and head on back and browse my blog.
Comments have been closed.  The giveaway is over.

446 comments

1 Marcus Gann { 09.03.10 at 2:43 pm }

love your blog and would love to win the Go! Cutter

2 Nancy Lee { 09.03.10 at 2:48 pm }

I would love to win the cutter…. Our son in college is taking all the “extra” money around here…
Of course I am a follower of your blog…

3 Jennifer { 09.03.10 at 2:56 pm }

I don’t own the cutter so I would want to win that. Should I also be blessed with 3 dies I want the 2 1/2 inch strip, double wedding ring and dresden plate. Thank you Jo & Accuquilt for a chance to win.

4 Pat B from MN { 09.03.10 at 3:01 pm }

What a great opportunity to win a Go!cutter. Did I miss where to sign up for the chance to win?

5 Deb Mimbach { 09.03.10 at 3:16 pm }

My two future daughter-in-laws and myself are just getting into quilting and are always looking for new ideas. Thanks for sharing your excitement about the Accuquilt!

6 Melissa { 09.03.10 at 3:29 pm }

I’m so excited for this giveaway! I would be in 7th heaven with this cutter. I would love to win the cutter. I wouldn’t say no to the dies either, it’d give my hubby the little extra push I need to let me get a cutter. :) I’d pick the 2 1/2″ strip die, the double wedding ring die, and the 6 1/2″ triangle die. Yes, I know I said I’d take both, but a girls got to have options, right? Picking between those options is the tough part!

7 Judy D { 09.03.10 at 3:34 pm }

I would soooo love to win a GO! Cutter by Accuquilt. :) I would GO! and sew my little heart out! Isn’t it wonderful of the Accuquilt company to offer so many GO! Cutters for those of us in blogland!!!

8 Regina { 09.03.10 at 3:36 pm }

Oh I would so need to start by winning the GO Cutter… then I could put dies on my Christmas list! :-)

9 sandy rhodes { 09.03.10 at 3:46 pm }

Thanks for this chance for a GO! Just saw your blog site on the Accuquilt facebook page…I don’t blog, but will tell my quilty friends to come visit ;) and I am now a follower, Sandy

10 Becky in Georgia { 09.03.10 at 3:55 pm }

I’d like to win either on. I’d love my own GO!. Really, I would :) One of my quilting friends has a Studio cutter. If I won the dies, I could go to her home and cut. I like the big Rag Quilt die, the 2.5 strip die, and the double wedding ring die. I’ve always wanted to make a double wedding ring. Enjoy your GO! Thanks for the opportunity to win!

11 Nicole { 09.03.10 at 3:57 pm }

I would love the Go! Cutter by Accuquilt. I love scrappy, and anything that would help the cutting process would be great.

12 Gloria Linburg { 09.03.10 at 4:01 pm }

It would be soooooo much fun to own a GO!!!

13 Bro. AJK { 09.03.10 at 4:04 pm }

I guess I am chicken with curves for the same reason you are. Count me in for the drawing. Machine with dies, though.

14 Kathy { 09.03.10 at 4:07 pm }

I would love the GO! ! I have looked at these in JoAnns and wondered if they would be worth the price. They would make my Sun Bonnet Sue quilts so much faster!!!!!!

15 Jo { 09.03.10 at 4:08 pm }

The more I see them, the more I want one! I would love to win a GO! cutter. Think I would get a lot more applique done.

16 Sandy { 09.03.10 at 4:13 pm }

Oh I thought I could live without this jewel but now discovered I just can’t. Please throw me into the pot.

I won’t list the dies since I don’t own a GO (yet).

THANKS

17 Jill M in OH { 09.03.10 at 4:14 pm }

Oh, I would so love to win a GO!! It looks like you are having such a great time with yours!!!

18 Lindsey { 09.03.10 at 4:18 pm }

Every giveaway I find makes me want a GO! cutter so much more. Hopefully I’ll win so I don’t have to try and explain such an expensive purchase to the hubbie :)

19 Moneik { 09.03.10 at 4:19 pm }

I would love to win the GO! I’ve seen them everywhere and they look amazing.

20 Robin (rsislandcrafts) { 09.03.10 at 4:23 pm }

I love using my Go! for the geometric shapes. I think I would choose the Drunkard’s Path 7″, Overall Sam, and the apple core.

now follow you on Facebook ;)

21 LouAnn { 09.03.10 at 4:41 pm }

I would love to win the GO! Thanks for the chance to win!!!

22 SewCalGal { 09.03.10 at 4:47 pm }

I would love to win three dies. There are so many wonderful dies, but the three of my favorites are:
1) Double Wedding Ring
2) Drunkard’s Path 3 1/2″
3) Winding Ways

Thanks for the opportunity.

SewCalGal
http://www.sewcalgal.blogspot.com

23 Colleen M { 09.03.10 at 4:53 pm }

Jo,
I would love the GO! cutter or the dies. If I had a choice of dies I would pick: apple core, 4 1/2″ strip cutter and the hexagons.
I love reading your blog! I happened upon it from “Sew Many Ways”. I started quilting a few years ago and I love to see how others do things.
I also love your blog because even though I’m a “city slicker” I married a farmer and do many of the things you do…it’s nice to know I’m not the only one canning and sewing!
Thanks for the opportunity to win such a fabulous prize!

24 Shannon { 09.03.10 at 5:03 pm }

I would love the Go! Blazing Stars, Go! Winding Ways, and the Go! Dresden Plates die sets. Thank you Accuquilt for being such a fantastic company! I hope to visit Accuquilt on one of our many RV trips across country. My Go! Cutter makes it easier for me to get my sewing fix on the road.

25 Ellen { 09.03.10 at 5:04 pm }

Oh I would really like to win the GO! Cutter. Cutting would go so much faster! Think of all the quilts! Thanks to you and AccuQuilt!

26 melissa { 09.03.10 at 5:08 pm }

Iwould love to have a chance to win..how do I enter??

27 Millie { 09.03.10 at 5:21 pm }

Winning a GO! Cutter by Accuquilt would be wonderful! Would love to cut out shapes fast for quilts and other sewing projects. Thank you!

28 craftytammie { 09.03.10 at 5:29 pm }

i’d love to win a GO! cutter! I’ve been seeing them everywhere lately! thanks for the chance to win one!

29 krisgray { 09.03.10 at 5:31 pm }

I would love a GO! I wouldn’t have said that b4 all the Accuquilt sponsored giveaways in blogland. Having read all the reviews, I’m convince it would be a wonderful new, time-saving toy to add to my quilting corner.

30 Sondra { 09.03.10 at 5:36 pm }

I would love to win a Go! thanks!

Sondra Sonka
sondra@mojoquiltdesigns.com

31 Colleen M { 09.03.10 at 5:40 pm }

Jo,
I would love the GO! cutter or the dies. If I had a choice of dies I would pick: apple core, 4 1/2″ strip cutter and the hexagons.
I love reading your blog! I happened upon it from “Sew Many Ways”. I started quilting a few years ago and I love to see how others do things.
I also love your blog because even though I’m a “city slicker” I married a farmer and do many of the things you do…it’s nice to know I’m not the only one canning and sewing!
Thanks for the opportunity to win such a fabulous prize! Keep up the good work!

32 Mary { 09.03.10 at 5:44 pm }

I would love to win the Go and then invest my money on the dies!!!

33 Jocelyn { 09.03.10 at 5:49 pm }

I would love to win a GO! And I am already a follower of your fun blog :-) Thanks for entering me!

34 Christine { 09.03.10 at 5:57 pm }

GO! Jo…..

I’d LOVE a GO! at winning the cutter, seems the ideal way to tame the rapidly overflowing scrap box.

so far my favorite dies would have to be Robbing Peter to pay Paul, Winding Ways and the strip cutters (would be great for trimming chunks into strips to feed my stash)

35 Cheri { 09.03.10 at 6:02 pm }

I would love the GO! Cutter. Thanks for the opportunity!

36 Debbie { 09.03.10 at 6:19 pm }

I would love to win a Go! Everyone seems like they’re having so much fun with it!

37 Shelley C { 09.03.10 at 6:20 pm }

I wasn’t a fan of those GO cutters when they first came out, but now seeing how people use them and that they have curved templates; now that interests me. I just can’t see myself trying to cut apple cores out for a quilt! I would choose the apple core, drunkards path and a circle.

38 Sue K { 09.03.10 at 6:49 pm }

I REALLY want a GO cutter…I can almost see it in my dreams. Please please pick me…I’ll be your best friend (‘member when we used to say that as kids, lol).
Sue K

39 Amy B { 09.03.10 at 6:53 pm }

I would love a GO cutter!

40 Rita { 09.03.10 at 6:57 pm }

I would love to own a GO! It’s seems everyone who has one really likes it.

41 MoeWest { 09.03.10 at 7:03 pm }

I would love to win the GO! I would do a happy dance for sure!

42 Sarah C. { 09.03.10 at 7:15 pm }

I would love to win the GO! Cutter (and my husband would love it too, because then I’d quit whining about not having one!) But if I won the dies, I would want the hexagons, the drunkard’s path, and the tumbler!! Pick me pick me!!!

43 Yvette { 09.03.10 at 7:16 pm }

I would love to win the three die’s! I would like the 1″ strip cutter for a quilt that I am about to start called, “omigosh” . I would like the Dresden Plate die because I have always wanted to make a DP quilt but the cutting intimidated me. The third die I would love to win would be the 8 1/2″ Rag die to make my nephew a cool flannel sports rag quilt.

THANK YOU for the chance.

44 Brenda Lewis { 09.03.10 at 7:30 pm }

Love to win the Accuquilt Go or the dies

45 Quilting Lab { 09.03.10 at 7:43 pm }

Thanks for the chance to win! I would like to win the GO cutter!
Cute blog page!
Sherry

46 Brenda { 09.03.10 at 7:55 pm }

I would love to win a GO. It would be so helpful with Christmas coming right up.

47 Brenda { 09.03.10 at 7:55 pm }

I am a follower.

48 VickiB { 09.03.10 at 8:01 pm }

The more I read, the more certain I am that I need one of these!

49 Wendy Ford { 09.03.10 at 8:09 pm }

I just got my “Go” cutter so I am all for winning some dies – Number One will be the GO! Double Wedding Ring (2-Die Set) 2. GO! Drunkard’s Path-3 1/2″ Finished
Item 55070 and 3. GO! Baby, Baby
Item 55037

50 Deb { 09.03.10 at 8:15 pm }

Would love to win the GO cutter! I love not having to jump through hoops to enter! :) Thanks for the giveaway!

51 Anne { 09.03.10 at 8:20 pm }

I would love to win the GO cutter

52 luciep { 09.03.10 at 8:22 pm }

your blog makes me happy and I would love to win the Go! Cutter

53 Cindy { 09.03.10 at 8:29 pm }

I would love to win the Go…..My granddaughter and I have made several rag quilts and would love to have the go to make more with. I love your blog and I am now a follower. Thanks for the chance to win a Go.

54 paulette doyle { 09.03.10 at 8:30 pm }

Yes, I am a follower…love your blog!!
I would LOVE to win three dies! My choice would be the Double Wedding Ring, Holiday Medley and Bountiful baskets. Thanks so much for the chance to win!! I’m so glad you are enjoying your GO!!

55 JoyDenise { 09.03.10 at 8:39 pm }

I would love to win a GO!!! But I would also be quite happy with three dies to take to my friend’s house for our next GO! party!!!! So if I won dies, I’d love to have the small rag quilt die, the dresden plates and the sunbonnet sue!

Thanks so much for this opportunity! Good luck everyone!

56 Marie Wilson { 09.03.10 at 8:43 pm }

I would love to win the GO!

57 Cindy N. { 09.03.10 at 8:48 pm }

I would love to win a Go Cutter!! These are great new tools in the world of quilting….soon we will all have one!

58 Kim S. { 09.03.10 at 8:49 pm }

I would love to win a GO! I’ve been seeing so many wonderful projects and the demos look so easy.

59 Susan { 09.03.10 at 8:51 pm }

I would love to win a Go, it would give my wrists a break from cutting. ( its been hard since i broke my arm) I am a follower of your blog. It is one of my favorites=)

60 Susan { 09.03.10 at 8:56 pm }

Love your blog and the button background and would love the chance to win the cutting machine!

61 Susan Brooks { 09.03.10 at 9:07 pm }

I just found you but now follow you on fb. I love meeting quilters.
I don’t have a GO but would love one. So many quilts, so little time.
Thank you for the chance to win.
Susan

62 Katrina H { 09.03.10 at 10:28 pm }

I would love to win either!!!

63 Terry { 09.03.10 at 10:29 pm }

I’ve enjoyed reading your blog. Thanks for the chance to win a GO! I’d really love to have one! :0)

64 Hannah { 09.03.10 at 10:39 pm }

I just recently saw an applecore quilt done with the Accuquilt. I’d love win one and try some curved-seam quilts!

65 cassie { 09.03.10 at 10:39 pm }

I would like to win the GO! Have a blessed day!

66 kathie holland { 09.03.10 at 10:45 pm }

oh how I would love to win the GO, I love that I could cut many shapes out at once. I love making tumbler quilts for charity , I have even started piecing fabric together and cutting them our with a rotary cutter and the template, this would save me so much time being able to use the machine When I showed that on my blog someone started doing the same thing but cut them out with her go cutter and boy was I jealous! She posted about it on the Go! cutter yahoo group
Christmas for me this year would be all about the dies, humm wonder how many can fit in my stocking???
yes I am a follower have been for a long time , enjoy your blog
Kathie

67 Marcia Barron { 09.03.10 at 11:14 pm }

I would love to win the dies. The chisel, the 2 1/2 strip and Alex Anderson’s.

68 Pauline F { 09.03.10 at 11:15 pm }

I would really really really like to win the GO. I have purchased 3 dies already and have the GO on my wish list. I would love to win either the GO or the dies. Jo, thanks for the chance to win and a huge THANK YOU to Accuquilt……..you are sooooo generous.

69 kathy { 09.03.10 at 11:26 pm }

I would definitely love a cutter….and your blog is fun

70 Annie { 09.03.10 at 11:30 pm }

I would love to win the go – it seems to be everywhere! I think the 3 dies I would like are the 2.5 inch strips, the fall medley and the rose of sharon set.

71 Marcie Patch { 09.03.10 at 11:54 pm }

Very nice blog! Please throw my name in the basket for the Go Cutter. What a dream that would be!

72 Mandy Kriener { 09.03.10 at 11:59 pm }

I’ve seen this being used and I love it. It makes quilting so much faster and easier, especially for a beginner like myself!!

73 PJ { 09.04.10 at 12:19 am }

I would love to win the GO! Thanks for the opportunity to win it. I would “love” to win the following dies, if given the opportunity to do so:

I would love to win the following dies: 4 1/2 ” strip cutter, 3 1/2″ strip cutter, and the 2″ strip cutter. Again, thanks so much!

74 Pat B. { 09.04.10 at 12:21 am }

Thanks for the giveaway – I’d love to win a GO!

75 Sandra Neel Hutchins { 09.04.10 at 12:32 am }

Ever since I got lupus and rheumatoid arthritis I have longed for something to make cutting easier on my joints. The Go Cutter looks like just what I need. I’d be in heaven if I won it!

76 Jenelle B { 09.04.10 at 12:33 am }

I already have a well loved Go cutter, but if I should be the winner of the 3 dies, right now my choice would be:
1. strip cutter 2-1/4 Inch
2. Quarter Square 4″ finished
3. Winding Ways
These would all be fun to have. Love your blog

77 Winona { 09.04.10 at 12:55 am }

I would love to win a GO cutter. Sure would make my quilting easier. Winona

78 carmen { 09.04.10 at 1:14 am }

I would love to win he Go! cutter. Then, I could go elsewhere to win some dies! (Yeah, right!!) Oh well. thanks

79 Janet { 09.04.10 at 1:48 am }

I would love to win a GO from you! You are a new blog for me. I came over from Judy’s to see your Monday design wall. Nice to meet you.

80 Amy { 09.04.10 at 1:50 am }

I would love to win a GO!!!

81 Joli { 09.04.10 at 1:54 am }

I would love to win a GO!!!! I am thinking that would REALLY help my Christmas-gift-making go so much smoother!!!!
Thanks for the chance to win!!!

82 valerie { 09.04.10 at 2:13 am }

i would love to win a go… and the dies as well, i am really wanting to make the sunbonnet sue quilt… love it.. thanks

83 Karen { 09.04.10 at 2:18 am }

Love to win the Go!

84 Leslie { 09.04.10 at 3:13 am }

I would love to win the Go cutter, I love your blog, very nice, Thanks for the chance to win

85 Aleisha Rambusch { 09.04.10 at 3:14 am }

I would love to win the Go! Of course, I think my husband wants me to win one even more; because if I don’t win one soon, I’m going to do some serious begging until he buys me one :)

86 Sarah G. { 09.04.10 at 3:21 am }

I would like the Go! cutter, since I don’t have one! It looks really nice!

87 Brenda { 09.04.10 at 3:23 am }

I would love to win too. The circles you have cut out look like so much fun.

88 Angie S. { 09.04.10 at 3:26 am }

That is neat! My Granny’s 74th birthday is the 8th. I sure would love to be able to call her on her birthday and be able to tell her I won something on HER special day. I would have to make her a quilt and some pillows if I won the GO! I don’t have one yet but I’m feeling the envy.

I’ll be lurking around your blog for sure. :0) I just found it.
Thanks for the chance to win a GO.

Angie S.

89 Gale { 09.04.10 at 3:33 am }

I’d love to win dies. The 1.5″ strip, the tumbler and the chisel are on my wish list!

90 Barb { 09.04.10 at 3:47 am }

I love your blog. I have a GO cutter but would LOVE to have 3 new dies. Thanks!

91 Jeanne { 09.04.10 at 4:44 am }

I would love to win a GO!

Thank you for this chance!

92 Christine Martinson { 09.04.10 at 5:04 am }

You have a really nice blog. I’ll be back to check it out and the lovely quilts. I have a GO on order. I would like the dies – 1 & 2 1/2 inch strip cutters and the fall medley. I learned to sew on my Grandmother’s treadle machine and it is sitting right beside me. But I haven’t used it in a long time.

93 Judy D. in AZ { 09.04.10 at 5:41 am }

Would love to win a go… really enjoyed looking around your blog too. Three dies??? Dresden plate, 2″ strip cutter, and the feathers. Thanks for hosting this give-away!

94 Brooke Bryson { 09.04.10 at 9:16 am }

I’d love to win a few dies! I’d want the Diamonds, the 8 1/2 Rag die and the 3 1/2 strip cutter.

95 Greg { 09.04.10 at 9:33 am }

I would LOVE to add three more dies for my Accuquilt Cutter that I won recently. Thanks for the chance!!

96 Kelley { 09.04.10 at 1:23 pm }

Just happened upon on your blog while hopping around…it’s wonderful ~~~ would love to win an Accuquilt GO…getting all the little bits and pieces of fabric saved from over 30 years of quilting in order would be such fun!

97 Mary { 09.04.10 at 2:01 pm }

I would love to Go Cutter. Thanks for letting me enter the giveaway.

98 Carolyn { 09.04.10 at 2:06 pm }

I saw your blog on quiltville chat. This is a very nice site, look forward to visiting it many times in the future. I am drooling at the chance to win an accuquilt cutter.

99 kaholly { 09.04.10 at 2:12 pm }

Wouldn’t it be fun to win something so fine? I would want the GO first! Thanks, karen

100 Francine Briggs { 09.04.10 at 2:16 pm }

I’m a novice quilter who just discovered your blog. I would love to win a GO – thanks for the opportunity!

101 Sue Tokash { 09.04.10 at 2:26 pm }

Hi Jo!
I would love to win a Go! Sorry to read that your sewing machine is out for a spa day. Good thing when she comes home she will be rested and ready to sew! LOL. Thanks for a chance at a Go.
~Sue

102 polly columbus { 09.04.10 at 2:31 pm }

I would love to win the Go Cutter. It looks like it would make life so much easier! Thanks for the chance!

103 jane m. { 09.04.10 at 2:33 pm }

I would GO like crazy if i won an ACCUQUILT CUTTER !!! The 12″ block set looks like it would be perfect. I also love the Circles and the Tumbler.

104 Pat B from Iowa { 09.04.10 at 2:34 pm }

I would love to win the GO cutter.
THank you

105 Michelle Ford { 09.04.10 at 2:37 pm }

I would love to have the GO. It would make cutting my strips so much easier among other things. I would love to have the strip dies for the 1.5, 2. 2.5,3.5 strips and……well my list could go on.

I just started following your blog recently and I love it.

106 Judi in Mississippi { 09.04.10 at 2:43 pm }

Of course would LOVE that little “GO” and I have to tell you that your Maverick Stars quilt has inspired me to make a king size one….I loved the soothing colors.
Thanks for the inspiration. Judi

107 Adele Nolan { 09.04.10 at 2:50 pm }

Hi there i just found your blog and i love it. I’m a facebook fan and if i could find the fallow me link to you blog i would fallow that as well. On the the questions.
well I’m visually impaired i use a guide dog when i go out. and ive only been quilting for a short while. But i have to say ive got the quilting bug LOL. Im hooked line and sinker. How ever i have a very hard time cutting my fabric due to my vision loss. since the rulers have very small numbers. when i cut i cant get anything straight. God bless my wonderful husband he now cut all my fabric for each quilt that i make. i would love to be able to cut more on my own. hes a full time student and works part time i know he doesn’t want to come and cut fabric for me. but he never complains. he has a lot of homework and so tired. being that we are living on disability and have two small kids money is so very tight. Im saving but at the rate im going it will be years before ill have enough to buy the GO. LOL something always comes up like the kids needing to go to the dr. or the car brakes down. as for which 3 dies i would like… hum thats a hard one but i think 2 1/2 in strips die, the 5in square and the Rose of Sharon.

108 Katrina Kahn { 09.04.10 at 2:59 pm }

I would absolutely love to win the Go! I have been eying these for quite some time and winning one would be amazing!

109 Karen in southern CA { 09.04.10 at 3:03 pm }

I would love to win the cutter but wouldn’t mind winning the dies – to have when I get the cutter eventually.

110 Heather { 09.04.10 at 3:09 pm }

How hard to choose one or the other! The cutter is my first pick for sure! Thanks for hosting this giveaway and thanks to Accuquilt too!

111 Deon { 09.04.10 at 3:16 pm }

What a fantastic giveaway! I would love to have my own Go! Cutter, right now I share one with my mom. But, three dies would go a long way for both of us. If I were to be blessed enough to win the three dies, I would like the 2 1/2 inch strip, the applecore and….um….the circles would probably be best, but I do like the Rose of Sharon set. :)

Thanks so much!

112 Debbie Harmon { 09.04.10 at 3:26 pm }

My friend recently bought a Go and I have been so jealous! I would love to win one. It is great that you can do this thru your blog.

113 Virginia { 09.04.10 at 3:29 pm }

I want to get the Drunkards Path and their new Bountiful Baskets and Blazing Star. Fabulous product which I would love to win.

114 Cathy Witt { 09.04.10 at 3:41 pm }

I would soooo love to win the Go Cutter. I have admired them from afar for a long time now and this is probably my best chance at every owning one.. I am a stay at home mom with an adult mentally challenged daughter and quilting is my escape/therapy that keeps me sane. This would be such a wonderful tool to have…Thank you accuquilt!!

115 Sherri G { 09.04.10 at 3:45 pm }

I’d love to win the Go! Cutter. I don’t have access to one so I won’t list any of the dies but they all look tempting!

116 Lillian in Michigan { 09.04.10 at 3:57 pm }

I just checked out the dies on AccuQuilt’s page. I would love to win the see through 5 inch square, one of the Christmas tree dies, or the Rob Peter to Pay Paul one. Actually, I would love to win ANY of the dies! LOL.

117 Barb H. { 09.04.10 at 4:17 pm }

I would love to win the Go Cutter just to find out what everyone is raving about!! With arthritis in the hands I think it would be my answer to painful cutting.
Thanks for the opportunity.

118 Pauline { 09.04.10 at 4:17 pm }

I would love to have the cutter. Seems it would save a lot of time and I could get to the sewing much faster. Thanks.

119 Betty Cyphers { 09.04.10 at 4:26 pm }

My daughter, Brooke Bryson, sent me to win a GO!

120 Teresa Golden { 09.04.10 at 4:40 pm }

I would so love to win the Go! cutter. After breast cancer I am not supposed to do repetitive motion with my right hand/arm to prevent swelling. As I get more and more projects to cut & sew I am using the rotary cutter more often. Think I can convince my hubby having the Go! is a health prevention method if I don’t win! Thank you for inventing a wonderful tool to help so many folks. If I win it will enable me to help the seniors in our quilting group as the scissors cause bruises and they can’t use the rotary. My cousin & grand daughters will enjoy learning the “newest high tech” method! Love to share what I learn.

121 deb w { 09.04.10 at 4:54 pm }

Please enter me. I would love a Go cutter!

122 LeeAnn { 09.04.10 at 5:04 pm }

I would love to win a “GO”…what a treat that would be…and then the hard decision, what three dies to choice…hmmmmm! Waiting to hear from you! P.S. Love your blog!

123 Jacque { 09.04.10 at 5:08 pm }

I would LOVE to win a GO!Cutter!!!! But I do follow your blog and love reading about all your projects and progress. Thank you for the chance and happy sewing.:o)

124 Donna { 09.04.10 at 5:15 pm }

Although I never win anythign. I’ll certainly give it a try because I’d love to have a GO cutter and the dies!

125 Donna { 09.04.10 at 5:18 pm }

Would love the Go!Cutter too – One – for exactly that same reason – circles – there’s just something about them! Plus, my squares – even after painstaking measuring, they still come up short. Sigh. :-)

126 June Keyser { 09.04.10 at 5:32 pm }

I would be thrilled to win a Go! The 2.125 strip die, the Go Alpha Baby
Die, and the feather die would be fantastic to own! Thanks for the
Chance to win! June

127 Patty Burke { 09.04.10 at 5:55 pm }

I have the accu go cutter. I would love to win the dies. I have all the strip dies except the new ones out. I do alot of charity quilts and I love the different size strips I can cut. I also put kits together and have friends make the quilts.I also have the flower and vine die I love it!!!! Made an irish chain and did a vine boarder and flowers . I came out awesome. I don’t think I would of tried this without the go. Hoping to win somemore dies. Patty

128 Trish { 09.04.10 at 5:56 pm }

I would love to win your fabulous give-away!
Trish http://www.quilttalesandcattails.com

129 Mary { 09.04.10 at 6:29 pm }

Love your blog, Jo. Winning the Go would be so much fun! I like the dies with curves. Maybe the apple core, circle hexagon. Thanks for the chance to win, Mary

130 Monica { 09.04.10 at 6:56 pm }

I’m dying to get a GO! and the Winding Ways, Double Wedding Ring, and Rob Peter to Pay Paul dies! I’ve done my share of curved piecing but I always hate the cutting these pieces because it takes so darn long. A GO! with these dies would make life soooo much easier….and FUN!

131 Margery { 09.04.10 at 7:16 pm }

I would love to win 3 dies for the GO! They would be the 2-1/2″ strip, Bountiful Baskets and Rose of Sharon. Thanks for the opportunity to enter this give-away, Marge

132 SweetMummy { 09.04.10 at 7:25 pm }

OH OH OH! I’d love a GO! I keep trying to win one wherever I find a giveaway. Cutting is one of my least favorite parts of the quilting process, and with tendonitis in my left hand now, it’s even harder to hold my ruler for cutting. I’m also one of those who was skeptical about the Go! but I’m SOLD after seeing it in action a few times. Thanks for the opportunity to win one. :)

133 Joy { 09.04.10 at 7:35 pm }

I would love to win a GO! Thanks for the chance.

134 Maria { 09.04.10 at 7:47 pm }

I would love a shot at winning the Go! cutter! New reader to your blog but thought I’d try my chances :)

135 Donna Bowman { 09.04.10 at 8:07 pm }

I don’t have a blog but enjoy reading yours and several other ones. Get lots of inspiration from all of you. I’d like to win a GO so my pieces would end up the same size. :-)
Thank you. Donna B.

136 Julie { 09.04.10 at 8:44 pm }

I love to win the cutter OR the dies. I don’t have either YET! :)
If I win the dies, I’d love to have the double wedding ring, the dresden plates and the 2 1/2″ strip cutters.

Thanks for the opportunity to win!

137 Vickie { 09.04.10 at 9:16 pm }

I would love to win 3 dies! I want the 6 1/2″ square, the 6 1/2″ triangle & 5″ squares! Thank you for the great giveaways!

138 Linda { 09.04.10 at 10:00 pm }

I love your blog! I’m trying to get inspired to finish up some of my quilting projects and you are helping. The Accuquilt Go! looks amazing an I would love to win it. Thanks for hosting the give-away along with the Accuquilt Go company. Linda

139 Maryellen { 09.04.10 at 10:17 pm }

I would love to win your GO!! It is so exciting to see a company like Accuquilt be so dedicated to their customers and enable others to become customers by winning a great product. I follow you and Accuquilt on FB, and your blog. I can’t wait to get a GO! Love your circles and the Schnibbles quilt! So pretty. Thanks.
Maryellen

140 APRIL HINTON { 09.04.10 at 10:46 pm }

Greetings, I’d love to win a GO…. I believe it is the only answer to changing my evergrowing scrap pile into baby quilts…Thanks for doing this……April Ann

141 Pam Avara { 09.04.10 at 11:19 pm }

Jo — I’ve already got you on my blog reader! I’ve reviewed the dies and I would say the 3 dies I’d love to have are the Double Wedding Ring – #1 issue I had w/my 21 year project was accurate cutting ! 2nd would be the HST – I have ways to make accurate HST, but when going scrappy my cutting seems to fail me and 3rd – the larger rag quilt — I’m not going to make one if I have to do all that cutting –to hard on the hands.

142 Donna McGraw { 09.04.10 at 11:25 pm }

I would love to win the Acuquilt! It would help me out a lot as I have rh, and hands get sore cutting.
Thank you so much for hosting this give-away.
Donna

143 JayTee { 09.04.10 at 11:53 pm }

I enjoy reading your blog often as I am a follower and I would really love to win the GO!!!

144 Janet { 09.05.10 at 1:54 am }

Wow, I’m already a blog follower … hope I can still play! I just bought a GO! (got tired of waiting to win one!!) and expect delivery Tuesday (woohoo!). I have a LONG list of dies I want, so would LOVE to win the 3 dies! I’d pick the Feathers, 7″ Drunkards Path and the Dresden Plate.

Thanks so much for the opportunity … love your blog!

145 Marilyn { 09.05.10 at 1:55 am }

I would love to win a Go! I do a lot of quilts for charity and have sent them to Rwanda and Kazakhstan as well as kept them local for kids in foster care or the hospital. Anything that could help me make these things faster and easier would be such a blessing. I would love the 6 1/2 inch die, the tumbler die and the 2 1/2 inch strip cutter die because they fit best with the types of quilts I already make. I’ve entered every contest on the web and will keep trying :) Thanks for another chance to win!

146 Genevieve Howell { 09.05.10 at 3:38 am }

The Accuquilt Go! is on my wish list. I choose this is I were to win!! Thanks for the opportunity.

147 kathryn { 09.05.10 at 3:55 am }

I’d like to win the cutter. Like you, I’d really love to do some cool quilt with curves soon. Thanks for the giveaway!

148 Mary { 09.05.10 at 4:07 am }

I would love to win a GO!

149 Barbara Young { 09.05.10 at 5:09 am }

I would love to win a Go. When I think of all of the time I spend cutting – what a dream to have some help. If I won the dies, I would like the dresden plate, the winding ways and the double wedding ring. Thanks for the chance to win.

150 Kathy { 09.05.10 at 5:49 am }

totally would love to have a GO

151 Susan Palmeri { 09.05.10 at 7:30 am }

Awesome that the company would sponcer a give-away on your blog. I don’t have a blog. I don’t do facebook. I would love to win the Accuquilt Go. Thanks, Sue P.

152 Jeanne { 09.05.10 at 9:16 am }

I would love to have a GO! cutter!! How exciting to learn a faster and quicker way to make more quilts! Thanks for the chance to win one.

153 Ceil { 09.05.10 at 10:05 am }

I’d love to win a Go! I bet I wouldn’t misplace it like I do my rotary cutters. Thanks for the chance.

154 TJ Beaver { 09.05.10 at 11:33 am }

I have been wanting a GO for a long time, but unfortunately, my budget is very limited. I have a medical retirement date of September 30th and I have started an online boutique to help supplement my income. I would love to have this fabulous machine to speed my quilting projects…Love your blog…TJ

155 Tiffany Langbein { 09.05.10 at 11:35 am }

My mom has health issues and recently moved in with us. To help her out, I started an online business with her. This machine would help tremendously…My fingers are crossed…Thanks and love your blog.

156 Diane Walker { 09.05.10 at 11:43 am }

Thanks to you and to Accuquilt for a chance to win this fabulous Go! I keep looking at their ads in magazines and thinking what a handy device this would be! Thanks also for your wonderful blog. Quilting people are the best!

157 Nancy in MI { 09.05.10 at 11:49 am }

I would love to win this little beauty. It would be so fun cutting out my quilt pieces. Thanks for the chance to win

158 Lotta Nilsson { 09.05.10 at 11:52 am }

I’d love to win the GO. It looks so much fun and I have never seen anything like it here in Sweden.
Lotta in Sweden

159 Judy Currie { 09.05.10 at 12:12 pm }

Oh my – I would love to win the Accuquilt Go – this is one of the best “helpers” ever invented. Definitely 2-1/2″ strip die and Dresden Plate and too many more to mention. Please count me in and surely hope I can win.

160 Carolyn { 09.05.10 at 12:24 pm }

What a great giveaway! I looked at some of the quilts that were made using the Go! and now I’m convinced I need one of my own. What a wonderful way to cut circles and hexagons! Thanks for giving all of us a chance to win one.

161 Melissa Clayton { 09.05.10 at 12:26 pm }

would love to win the GO!! or the dies would be nice too!!

162 paula.thequilter { 09.05.10 at 12:33 pm }

I would love to win a Go! I have recently been using a lot of squares and strips and want to incorporate circles in my designs and this sure would facilitate cutting. Thanks!

163 Yvonne { 09.05.10 at 12:51 pm }

I would love to win the go cutter. It looks wonderful! Thanks for the chance to win.

164 Lainee { 09.05.10 at 12:58 pm }

Cutting is my least favorite thing about quilting. I would love to win the Go!

165 Pam { 09.05.10 at 1:06 pm }

Enjoying the blog. Would love to win the GO.
Thank you.

166 Dianna { 09.05.10 at 1:20 pm }

What a great chance to win an innovative product. Thank you for a blog that shows what this eguipment can do.

167 Sandi Scarlett { 09.05.10 at 1:23 pm }

I would love to win the Go. I’m going to be retiring in a few weeks and will have lots of time to quilt. I enjoyed your blog.

168 Sandy Shaw { 09.05.10 at 1:31 pm }

I would love the accuquilt go.

169 Janet { 09.05.10 at 1:31 pm }

I would love to receive a free Go Cutter. If I had the extra money I would buy one. I’ve seen quilts made from pieces cut by this extraordinary machine.

170 Catherine { 09.05.10 at 1:44 pm }

I would love to win a Go Cutter. It would sure help with the wrist pain I get after cutting too much with my rotary cutter and board! Several of my on-line friends have them, but live too far away to share :o) !!

171 Darlene B { 09.05.10 at 1:48 pm }

I would love to win the GO cutter. I have plans for using curved piecing in a quilt and would love to be able to cut out the pieces quickly & easily. I love your blog and read it as it shows up in my feeder!

172 Rita { 09.05.10 at 2:04 pm }

Wow,winning would be great! My husband and I are both quilters and with his arthritis it is difficult for him to use a rotary cutter. This would sure make him happy. Me too!

173 Tiffaney { 09.05.10 at 2:04 pm }

I would love to win a Accuquilt Go cutter. I am also happy to find that I am not the only one who wants it for the curve cuts.

174 Charlene S { 09.05.10 at 2:11 pm }

I would love to win a GO of my very own. My daughter and I bought one together but she lives 100 miles away and I don’t visit as often as I would like. She cuts and completes quilts so quickly thanks to the GO. I want to do that! If I could win 3 dies, I would want a 2″ strip maker; the drunker’s path; and winding ways. Thank you and thank Accuquilt for sponsoring this giveaway.

175 Shirley { 09.05.10 at 2:12 pm }

Oh yes! Enter me in the giveaway….Would be thrilled to own one of these babies. Just recently discovered your blog through a Yahoo Group post and really enjoy it.,

176 Lisa { 09.05.10 at 2:21 pm }

Your winding ways block is so nice. I would like to be included for a chance to win the GO! cutter. If it’s the dies I win, I would like the winding ways, the rob peter to pay paul, and the tumbler.

177 Pat L in NY { 09.05.10 at 2:26 pm }

I would love to win an Accuquilt Go Cutter, thank you so much for the opportunity.

178 Deevena { 09.05.10 at 2:37 pm }

This looks so cool-

179 Liz Godfrey { 09.05.10 at 2:50 pm }

It would be so awesome to have a GO! I’m sewing nearly every day and that means doing a lot of cutting. ‘Course, if I had a GO I would need to have a bunch of different dies, wouldn’t I! (Pssst! – Santa?)

180 Nancy { 09.05.10 at 2:56 pm }

Wow.. thanks so much for hosting this giveaway and thanks to Accuquilt also. I would love to havea Go! and the three dies would be the 2.5″ strip cutter, the tumbler, and the 2″ strip cutter.

181 Lani { 09.05.10 at 3:03 pm }

Jo~love your blog. Love to win a Go!

182 Seaside Quilters (Helen) { 09.05.10 at 3:07 pm }

We’d love to win an AccuQuilt GO! for our Linus Quilt charity program.

Helen

183 Barb in MI { 09.05.10 at 3:15 pm }

Oooh, I would love to win the Accuquilt Go! There is so much being written about it in blogland, with all these magical giveaways. Thank you!

184 Elaine Adair { 09.05.10 at 3:18 pm }

Oh yes, count me in please! How wonderful of the Go Cutter people to offer them! 8-)))

185 Harriet { 09.05.10 at 3:18 pm }

I would love to win one of these babies. Found you thru the Yahoo Group QuiltvilleChat.

186 Gail { 09.05.10 at 3:38 pm }

Count me in on the Go! Cutter giveaway! I think this would be a perfect machine for all quilters. Less time cutting, more time quilting- sounds perfect! Accuquilt does have a great website. If I could win 3 dies, they would be
1. Go! Winding Ways
2. Go! Rag Square 8 1/2″
3. Go! Strip Cutter 1″ (perfect for making rag rugs)
Thanks so much for your great blog, Jo!

187 Deanna { 09.05.10 at 3:41 pm }

I’d like a chance to enter for either one!

188 Maureen { 09.05.10 at 3:44 pm }

I would love to win the Accuquilt GO cutter. Thanks so much to you and to Accuquilt for giving me the chance to do just that.

189 LeAnn { 09.05.10 at 4:08 pm }

Enter me in for the girv-a-way! I would love to win the Go!Cutter. I just retired from owning a business and am ready to quilt to my hearts content. I hve been quilting for many years and I remember my mom cutting each piece of fabric from patterns she traced from cardboard templates. Wouln’t she have loved to cut with a Go Cutter.

190 Betty { 09.05.10 at 4:09 pm }

I would also love to win the Accuquilt GO cutter. Seems as I get older it gets harder to cut so would be greatly appreciated.

191 Jane { 09.05.10 at 4:14 pm }

Your winding ways block looks great. I would love to win either one of your giveaways. Thanks for hosting it and thanks Accuquilt! Jane

192 Patty { 09.05.10 at 4:16 pm }

I would LOVE to win the Go cutter. It would help me become a more productive quilter. Thank you so much.

193 Brenda { 09.05.10 at 4:24 pm }

Would love to win one, but didn’t see what needs to be done to sign up for the drawing. Hopefully a comment is all that is needed.

194 Stina { 09.05.10 at 4:29 pm }

Hi Jo.. so you love the GO!!! I have been so skeptical to it too.. but now everyone loves it.. so of course I would love to try it out.. tooo.. :o))
Sigh .. I f I won.. what three dies would i love to accompany the GO… hmmm… Dresdens…1 1/2 strips…hexagons… yepp.. :o)))

195 swooze { 09.05.10 at 4:39 pm }

I would love to win the cutter!

196 Esther { 09.05.10 at 4:53 pm }

Winning the Accuquilt Go would be a wonderful experience. I know I would certainly put it to good use.

197 Rhonda { 09.05.10 at 5:14 pm }

Oh you would make my wishes come true. I dream of owning an Accuquilt. With two daughters planning weddings…my budget went out the window! Please…Pick Me!!!!!!

198 Jane Jacobson { 09.05.10 at 5:19 pm }

I’d love to win a GO cutter.

199 call me crazy { 09.05.10 at 5:24 pm }

I’ve longed for a GO!, but it is not in my budget at this time. Winning one would be very cool.

200 Linda { 09.05.10 at 5:25 pm }

What a dream it would be to win this beauty and how easy to cut for charity quilts! Thanks for the opportunity

201 Carol Baum { 09.05.10 at 6:02 pm }

I would love to win the cutter. I had Polio as a child and an easier way to cut would be great! Good Luck everyone.

202 Carol { 09.05.10 at 6:53 pm }

I’m amazed at how many quilters already have the Accuquilt GO! cutters. It’s a bandwagon and I’m not on it – yet. I’d love to win one.

203 Joan { 09.05.10 at 7:15 pm }

I am a preschool teacher and a quilter. I would love to speed up my cutting time with Accuquilt Go cutter. Thanks to you and Accuquilt for the great blog.

204 Jane { 09.05.10 at 7:26 pm }

Wow! I’d love to win this. Please count me in, too.

205 Diana W. { 09.05.10 at 8:00 pm }

I have a GO cutter and love it but can always use more dies. I would love to have the Rose of Sharon, the winding ways and the Dresden Plate. What a great giveaway! Good luck everyone!

206 Tessa { 09.05.10 at 8:07 pm }

The Accuquilt Go cutter would be a dream come true. I love following your blog!

207 Rae { 09.05.10 at 8:49 pm }

Wow! a free GO, I have wanted one of these since the first time I seen one, of course way over my buget ……Ahhhhh someday, I have bad disc in my neck making cutting quite the chore so I stick mostly to string quilts these days . This is a wonderful blog, I wonder can you follow a blog and not be a blogger?
Rae in ohio.

208 Marcia W. { 09.05.10 at 8:53 pm }

Thanks to you and AccuQuilt for the opportunity to win a GO! cutter. If I win, the dies I would like included with the cutter are Hexagon – 2″,3″,5″; Strip cutter – 2 1/2″; and 2 1/2 “ square . mlwright29 (at) hotmail (dot) com

209 Leslie in Maine { 09.05.10 at 9:06 pm }

I would love to win the GO! cutter. I hardly get time to quilt for my self anymore and that would speed up the cutting so much.

210 mary goolsby { 09.05.10 at 9:26 pm }

ohhhhh! i need that so much!

211 katie z. { 09.05.10 at 9:39 pm }

I would love to win the cutter, then I could order the Winding Ways die for myself!

212 Wanda { 09.05.10 at 9:44 pm }

I would love to win the Accuquilt Go cutter or the three dies! If I win the dies I could justify buying the cutter! Thanks for giving me the change to win one or the other!

213 Jean { 09.05.10 at 9:55 pm }

I would love the Go Cutter. With a bum wrist cutting gets a little hard at times.

214 debbie siltala { 09.05.10 at 10:10 pm }

I would love to win 3 GO dies… the 2″ strip cutter, the dresden plate and the drunkard’s path

215 mjb { 09.05.10 at 10:56 pm }

I’d love to win! I’d have fun playing with diamonds, circles, and tumblers I’m sure.

216 Trish { 09.05.10 at 10:57 pm }

I’d love to win the dies. I’d pick the double wedding ring, the winding ways, and the dresden plates dies. Thanks!

217 Sherri I { 09.05.10 at 11:39 pm }

I would love the Accuquilt Go! It would be just the tool to help Stashbust. Thanks!

218 Connie in VA { 09.05.10 at 11:40 pm }

Wow, what an opportunity. I would love to win a GO cutter. I’d use it to tame my scraps…

219 Shari { 09.06.10 at 12:05 am }

I would love to win a GO Cutter. AccuQuilt is so generous these days! Of course, people from Nebraska are just plain good folk!

220 Lorri { 09.06.10 at 12:58 am }

would love to win the Go cutter as I’m a scrap quilter with lots to use up. love to share new ideas with friends in our small group Thank you very much

221 Teri { 09.06.10 at 1:21 am }

I would love to with the Go. The dies would be great, but I need the cutter first. This would jump start my scrap cutting.

222 Thomas C { 09.06.10 at 1:33 am }

I would love to win a GO, We don’t have one yet and that is all my wife talks about

223 Pam { 09.06.10 at 3:15 am }

I would love to have the 2″, 3 1/2″ and 4 1/2″ cutters. I love my GO and use it all the time to make charity quilts.
Pam

224 brenda morton { 09.06.10 at 3:47 am }

I would love to win a go cutter. They look very interesting.
Thanks for the chance.

225 Mary Dufendach { 09.06.10 at 4:40 am }

I’d like the 1.5 inch strip cutter and circles and dresden plate. Thanks for the chance.

226 Lucy Dufendach { 09.06.10 at 4:43 am }

I’d like the 2.5 inch square and the 1.5 inch strip and rose of Sharon.

227 mo { 09.06.10 at 5:11 am }

Oh, goodness. No really, what a sweet giveaway. I would love to have a GO! cutter. I love to quilt but hate to cut so this would be a dream come true.

228 wendy { 09.06.10 at 5:19 am }

Hi
Would love the opportunity to win the Go Cutter, even if it meant that I send you the postage costs(coming for Australia). The opportunity to buy this product is cost prohibitive from here. Must go on holiday to the US one day to get one.
Wendy

229 Colleen { 09.06.10 at 11:05 am }

I would love to win a Go Cutter! Thanks for the chance to win.
Or if three dies –
1.apple core
2. drunkards path
3. tumbler
Thanks for the chance !

230 Kim { 09.06.10 at 12:17 pm }

To win the Go Cutter would be so neat! I want to do the Rose of Sharon BOM. And, to actually have the Go Cutter to do it on….well….Just imgaine! :-)

Thanks for the opoortunity! Kim

231 Ann Petersen { 09.06.10 at 12:32 pm }

I would love to cut out circles that were perfect! Winning the GO! cutter would be wonderful!

232 Barbara W { 09.06.10 at 12:41 pm }

would love to win a Go Cutter, looks like fun to use

233 Vivian { 09.06.10 at 12:58 pm }

I would love to win a Go Cutter. The creative possibilities are endless.

234 Vivian { 09.06.10 at 1:00 pm }

Sorry the above link did not work. Feel free to delete it.

I would love to win a Go Cutter. The creative possibilities with it are endless.

235 Diane { 09.06.10 at 1:00 pm }

I would love to win the Go! cutter. what fun!

236 Jackie { 09.06.10 at 1:08 pm }

I’d love to win a GO cutter. I hate cutting fabric and I’m not really that accurate with it either! It takes some of the fun out of starting a new quilt.

237 kathy { 09.06.10 at 1:09 pm }

I would love a cutter…I would like 2 strip cutters and a half square triangle die as those are the ones I would use the most I think

238 Glenda { 09.06.10 at 1:13 pm }

I would love the opportunity to win a GO Cutter. I think it would be a great way to prepare for sewing days with my friends.

239 Staci { 09.06.10 at 1:32 pm }

When I first started reading about this cutter, I didn’t think I was interested. Well, after seeing Go Cutters on blog after blog that last couple months, and reading everyone’s opinions and experiences with it, I think I’d like to get in on the fun. I’d love to win your Go Cutter Giveaway!!
Thanks for a chance at it!

240 Jacque. { 09.06.10 at 1:56 pm }

ohman, I would love the GO! cutter…would help me expand my quilting horizons! {grin} Thank you for the opportunity.

241 Gladys Wahl { 09.06.10 at 1:57 pm }

A Go Cutter would be the greatest birthday gift I could imagine…
I will be 65 and the rotary cutting is getting harder all they time..
Your blog is great… I don’t have a website / blog… I am a member of Stashbusters and finish up a lot of PIGS that are sent to me… I am keeping my fingers crossed.. Thanks for giving me a chance to fulfill this dream. Gladys

242 Kynomi { 09.06.10 at 1:58 pm }

It would be wonderful to win a GO cutter. Thanks for the opportunity.

243 Sandra { 09.06.10 at 2:35 pm }

Would love to win the Go Cutter or the three dies. This system appears to be such a time saver.

244 Kat in Louisiana { 09.06.10 at 2:54 pm }

Love the looks of the traditional patterns made with the Go Cutter! I would like the Apple Core, Tumbler, and 2 1/2″ strip dies. I’m picturing my stash of 30s prints diminishing while using these… one can always dream! Thanks so much for the give-away!
Kat

245 Liz Armstrong { 09.06.10 at 3:06 pm }

I have followed your making learning fun site as a special education preschool teacher and love your ideas! I am a quilter too, so it was natural to follow this site as well. I would love to win the cutter, since time is kind of short around here during the school year. I would choose the apple core, drunkard’s path, and arabesque #3 dies because hand work is so fun in the winter! Thanks for the opportunity~ Liz

246 Kim { 09.06.10 at 3:11 pm }

Hi! Thanks for hosting this giveaway. I’d love to win a GO cutter as I don’t currently have one. I think it would be great to use when designing my patterns – a lot less time in making up samples.

247 Margie { 09.06.10 at 3:13 pm }

WOW… a chance for a GO! CUTTER…… That’s the first step. Thanks.

248 Sara { 09.06.10 at 3:46 pm }

Wouldn’t winning either be a great surprise?! I would be happy with either, but should start at the beginning w/the Go Cutter and then venture out from there. Thank you for the opportunity.

249 sandyk { 09.06.10 at 3:46 pm }

I would love to win the Go Cutter. Thanks for the chance.

250 Kathryn { 09.06.10 at 4:03 pm }

Thank you for this wonderful opportunity! The Go Cutter would be a great help to my live-in MIL and me. Please add my name to the drawing.
BTW, love your blog!

251 Robyn of Coffee and Cotton { 09.06.10 at 4:15 pm }

I would love to win the AccuQuilt GO.
Happy I found your blog too :)

252 Ley { 09.06.10 at 4:25 pm }

I wood like ti win the Go cutter. It would be a great help with making quilts for the fire dept and highway patrol to give to kids in crisis.
Thank you for hosting this give away.
Ley

253 Julie in WA { 09.06.10 at 4:43 pm }

Wow! I would love to win the cutter. I guess if I won the dies, I would have to buy the cutter, right! I would order dies with the curves, as it is pretty hard to cut curves with a rotary cutter. One quilt I have ready to make is a clamshell pattern, but I hesitate starting because I know I will be tracing and cutting by hand, a rather larger endeaver!

254 Gari { 09.06.10 at 4:46 pm }

I would love to win a GO. The dies I would like are the circle cutter, the new DWR die, and the feather die.

255 Diane { 09.06.10 at 5:39 pm }

I don’t own the cutter and have been doing a lot of thinking about it lately. I think it would be great for helping me with all the Linus quilts I make. I hope you pick my name!!! :) or number!! :)

256 Karolyn Miller { 09.06.10 at 6:02 pm }

I would love to win th Go-Cutter
I am new to quilting ,I think it is just great .
Thank you for the chance to win
Karolyn

257 Sue { 09.06.10 at 6:35 pm }

I would love to win 3 dies – Winding Ways, Double Wedding Ring (2 die set) and the Dresdan Plates. thanks for giving us this chance.
Sue in Scottsdale, AZ

258 Cindy { 09.06.10 at 6:57 pm }

I would love to have a Go! It would making my baby quilts SO MUCH faster!
Thanks for making this available!

259 Cynthia { 09.06.10 at 7:13 pm }

Enjoyed reading your blog. Would LOVE to win the GO! ….but then wouldn’t everyone? VBG!

260 judy Snider { 09.06.10 at 7:19 pm }

Hi
Would love to win the Go Cutter. Always like the newest gadgets. If I win the dies, just surprise me with some really useful ones.

Thanks for hosting this. Love your blog!!

Judy Snider

261 Lynne in Hawaii { 09.06.10 at 7:19 pm }

I have so enjoyed seeing many of my blog reads getting excited and raving about their GO’s. I would love the opportunity to win one and it would be a terrific enhancement to share with the small local quilt group I meet with each week. The dies I would choose (so many choices!) is the 2 1/2 strip, fall medley and 6 1/2 square.

262 rachal m { 09.06.10 at 7:27 pm }

i’d love a chance to try the go cutter! if i did get the dies, i guess it woudl be the excuse to buy the cutter! i would get the 2 drunkyards path sizes and the double wedding ring.

263 Sue { 09.06.10 at 7:36 pm }

Oh, oh, oh! I would love to win the Go cutter. And all my friends would like me to win it too because I’d share.

264 Nancy Anne { 09.06.10 at 8:01 pm }

I’ve been hearing about the Go! cutter all over the blog world and I’ve been resisting signing up for a chance to win one on other blogs, but I’ve finally been worn down. I’d love to have a new toy!

265 delia { 09.06.10 at 8:03 pm }

I would like to win the GO. I can’t wait to see the finished trivet!

266 SheilaC { 09.06.10 at 8:10 pm }

I would love to win the GO!

You are certainly having a lot of fun playing with your stash and your new GO!

Thank you
SheilaC

267 Rhonda Phillips { 09.06.10 at 8:22 pm }

Would love to win a GO cutter! Thank you Accuquilt!

268 Lesly { 09.06.10 at 8:23 pm }

I would love to win a GO cutter! And of all those amazing dies, I would love to win the ones that would mean that I didn’t have to use templates: Winding Ways, DWR and Drunkard’s Path dies.

269 Jill { 09.06.10 at 8:29 pm }

Go Accuquilt for another giveaway chance. I’d love to have the tumblers, circles, and hexagons.

270 Lauren { 09.06.10 at 8:48 pm }

thanks for the great giveaway. its pretty awesome how you guys get picked to try out the go cutter and give them away as well. thanks so much! id like the circle, 2.5, and the tumbler.

271 cheryl willis { 09.06.10 at 9:29 pm }

I too would like to win the GO. thanks for the chance.- cw

272 Susan { 09.06.10 at 9:36 pm }

I would love a Go! love your blog as well and visit it daily.

273 Sandy A { 09.06.10 at 9:45 pm }

I would love to win the Go! cutter! Thanks for the chance!
Wednesday is my dad’s birthday….maybe I’ll win! :)

274 Lisa M. { 09.06.10 at 10:03 pm }

I would love to win a GO! cutter. Then maybe I’d be brave enough to venture into curved pieces! Thanks for the chance :-)

275 Janet Judson { 09.06.10 at 10:53 pm }

I would love to win the GO! cutter. I’ve been dithering about getting one for over a year. This would be the perfect answer. Thanks for the chance.

276 Debbie Esper { 09.06.10 at 11:31 pm }

I’d love to win the Accuquilt Go cutter. I’ve drooled over the dies and wished for a fairy godmother to sweep down and grant me my wish for the cutter.

277 Sandra Davidson { 09.06.10 at 11:39 pm }

I have been wanting a go cutter for a year now , my birthday is Oct 1 and it would be a wonderful present for this 67 year old lady who wants to keep on quilting for many more years and knows that this would help. Thanks for the chance Sandra

278 linda { 09.07.10 at 12:06 am }

WOW AMAZING!!! I would love to win a GO! THANKS A BUNCH

279 Zelda M. { 09.07.10 at 12:09 am }

I just got my Go! a couple of weeks ago….I love, love, love it! I even got my 3 grandkids to help cut 2″ squares (even the little 4 yr. old)…I would love to get the Double Wedding Ring, Circles, and Dresden Plates. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

280 Nancy { 09.07.10 at 12:25 am }

I hope we get to see more of the 9-patch quilt you are making and also the end results. I love scrap quilts and the one you are working on looks very interesting. I would love to win the ‘Go-Cutter’. I have seen them advertised and they look like something I would have fun with. Thanks for letting us know about this on your blog.

281 Claire S. { 09.07.10 at 12:40 am }

I love hearing how easy this GO cutter is to use! I’d sure like to win one or I’ll just have to get one for Christmas! thanks for the giveaway.

282 Carol Sc { 09.07.10 at 12:45 am }

Would love to win a Go Cutter. I enjoy reading your blog.

283 Pam { 09.07.10 at 12:59 am }

It would be so much fun to win. Please enter me in the drawing.
Thanks
Pam

284 Debbie { 09.07.10 at 1:42 am }

I’d love to win the cuttter. I enjoy your blog, also!

285 Cheryll S { 09.07.10 at 1:47 am }

Please…Oh Please… pull my name from your hat. I would LOVE a GO! cutter….but I suppose everyone does!
Thanks for the chance to win!
:)

286 Joyce { 09.07.10 at 2:10 am }

I would be SO very excited to win the Go! Cutter Thanks for the giveaway and for Accuquilt supporting this!

287 Flo D { 09.07.10 at 2:44 am }

I’d love to win the Accuquilt Go! cutter. Accurate cutting is not my best skill. This would help very much. Thanks Accuquilt and You for offering this!!

288 Brenda { 09.07.10 at 2:50 am }

I would love to win the GO! I would love the 2 1/2 stripper, the double wedding ring and the dresden plate dies.

289 Linda { 09.07.10 at 3:03 am }

Oh my goodness. YES! I would love the Go Cutter. What a dream come true that would be.

290 carol c { 09.07.10 at 3:41 am }

i know i wont win such a wonderful thing as this, but thank you for allowing me t dream i could. good luck to everyone

291 katie { 09.07.10 at 3:55 am }

would love to have the cutter ,, I and my hands would thank you. 40 plus years of sewing has not been kind to them

292 Loretta W { 09.07.10 at 4:29 am }

I bit the bullet already and bought a GO!, but I would love to win some dies, preferably the Double Wedding Ring, 7″ Drunkard’s Path, and the Sun Bonnet Sue.
Thanks for having this.

293 Valerie { 09.07.10 at 5:31 am }

I would like to be put in the drawing for the GO! cutter. Thank you for the chance . Enjoy yours!

294 helen marshall { 09.07.10 at 10:16 am }

Just retired and would love to make quilts using this machine.

295 Char { 09.07.10 at 12:11 pm }

I’d love to win. I like the Studio Chisel, Studio Hexagon#1 and Studio Blazing Star.

296 Jane { 09.07.10 at 12:13 pm }

I’m new to quilting and am finding very quickly, that it is very addictive. A Go machine would make the process so much easier and quicker, I’d love the opportunity to own one.

297 Renea { 09.07.10 at 12:16 pm }

I would LOVE to win an Accuquilt Go! cutter. Thanks for the chance to win.

298 Lynn D in NC { 09.07.10 at 12:16 pm }

I would love to win a GO. Thanks for making your entry process painless. I hate jumping through hoops – just a simple, straightforward process for me.

299 Darcy { 09.07.10 at 12:23 pm }

I’d love to try the cutter — what an awesome tool! I haven’t had the chance to try it, but it looks really fun!

300 Cecelia { 09.07.10 at 12:28 pm }

Thank you for the chance to win a GO. Your blog is very interesting and I would love to become a follower, if I can just figure out how to do it – there’s no Follow button!

301 kathy { 09.07.10 at 12:33 pm }

I would love to win the Go cutter. Thanks for having this giveaway!

302 Mary Lou { 09.07.10 at 12:49 pm }

Found your blog through Stash Manicure! How cool!! Thanks so much for the give-away! I’m like you — skeptical, but the thoughts of baskets and circles and drunkards paths and what not sure do make me want to give it a whirl! Sign me up for the Cutter — or the dies! Heck! If I win those, I may have to spring! :-D
Blessings,
Mary Lou
(and yes! You are added to my blogroll! :-D)

303 Cheryl Miller { 09.07.10 at 12:53 pm }

Would put that GO! cutter to good use. Thanks for the offer.

304 Becky gooch { 09.07.10 at 1:10 pm }

I’d love to have the GO ! Thanks

305 Cassy Sanchez { 09.07.10 at 1:12 pm }

I sure would love to win a Go Cutter. I have picked up quilting as a stress reliever. Boy has it done wonders for that. But since I have messed up shoulders/arms, cutting out all the pieces makes it tough to enjoy the stress reliever part. I think the Go Cutter is the best thing to happen to quilting since the rotary came along. I just can’t justify it enough to my husband to actually make the splurge. :-)

Good luck to all who enter quilt until you are at piece.

306 Gill { 09.07.10 at 1:12 pm }

I would love to win this! If I was lucky enough to win I’d love the feather. funky flowers and circles dies please!!
Gill

307 Jill { 09.07.10 at 1:13 pm }

What a great giveaway. I would love some dies. Thanks

308 Marie { 09.07.10 at 1:17 pm }

I would love to win the Go! Cutter. Thank you for hosting this give away.

309 Donna { 09.07.10 at 1:24 pm }

I’d love to see what a Go can do! Please enter me in your drawing. Thanks!

310 Lindsay the SavedSinnr { 09.07.10 at 1:32 pm }

Hey Jo ~~ I would LOVE to find a box like that waiting on my doorstep!!! I could have SEW MUCH FUN! And I LOVE your tutorial on the yo-yo’s … makes me real excited to try one out! And I added you to my blogroll! :)

311 Darlene { 09.07.10 at 1:48 pm }

A very simple opportunity to win a GO! – thank you! I’d really enjoy winning a GO!

312 Marsha { 09.07.10 at 1:48 pm }

I just found you on Stash Manicure and am now a follower. I would love to win a Go! Cutter , what fun that would be! I am learning applique and loving it. The cutter would sure make the cutting more accurate. Thanks for the opportunity to win. I will be back to read more of your blogs!

313 Robyn in Oz { 09.07.10 at 1:53 pm }

I love all these sites I find via Stash Manicure. I’m expanding my visiting list regularly :). I’d love a GO cutter but the postage would probably make it impossible.

314 Mandy { 09.07.10 at 1:53 pm }

Would love a Go! cutter! Grad school means money is nonexistent, but this toy looks like too much fun to not have! Thanks for the giveaway!!

315 Crystal { 09.07.10 at 1:57 pm }

I’d love to win a Go! cutter for my mom! I’d take the 3 dies – double wedding ring, dresden plates, and hexagons – and give them to her so she’d have some dies to go with her Go! cutter when she finally got one.

316 Sarah M { 09.07.10 at 2:02 pm }

I’d like to win the cutter, because I can’t use any dies without it!

317 kim k { 09.07.10 at 2:02 pm }

I found your blog a week ago and was delighted to see your entry on Stash Manicure! I’ve been dreaming of the possibility of winning the Go.

318 Fernanda { 09.07.10 at 2:17 pm }

I’d love to win the Go! cutter. Great giveaway!

319 Gita { 09.07.10 at 2:24 pm }

I’d love to win the Go Cutter. http://bubbygigi.blogspot.com
Gita

320 cathie { 09.07.10 at 2:32 pm }

OK I am SO jealous you have one of these…I’m trying to sort m scrap stash into various squares for future use and this would make it SOOOOOO much easier….sigh….it’s on my christmas wish list…

BUT if I was to win this then the dies I would choose, would be these…(but I KNOW I would be buying SO much more)

cathie

apple core
circle
rose of sharon

321 NancyA { 09.07.10 at 2:44 pm }

I’d love to win the GO! Thanks for the giveaway!

322 reenie burke { 09.07.10 at 2:51 pm }

love your blog and would love to win a Go Cutter. Thanks for the chance.

323 Sally P. { 09.07.10 at 2:51 pm }

I would love to win a GO! cutter. Thanks for the chance.

324 Amber { 09.07.10 at 2:54 pm }

I have had my eye on one of theses or a while now. I would love to win, thanks for the give a way

325 Mona Keegan { 09.07.10 at 2:54 pm }

Would love to win this Go Cutter! Great blog as well. Just discovered Stash Manicure and Gang! Great information and encouragement.

326 Sally P. { 09.07.10 at 2:58 pm }

I would love to win a GO! cutter. Thanks for te chance.

327 Dona { 09.07.10 at 3:14 pm }

When I first started reading about the “GO” I didn’t understand what all the fuss was about. Boy, was I wrong. Saw one in action at a local quilt shop and it is now on my wish list.

328 Greta Helphrey { 09.07.10 at 3:18 pm }

Hexies?! Double Wedding Ring?! Oh, my! I would be in heaven if I won the GO! cutter. Thanks for putting up this give away. And I’m pleased to have found you via Stash Manicure. Now I’m off to read more about your treadle sewing machine adventures!

329 Beth { 09.07.10 at 3:21 pm }

I just love to find new blogs and now I’ve found yours! Would enjoy winning the AccuQuilt Go! I like the arabesque die-cutters the best along with any of the rest! Thanks for the fun give-away!

330 Linda { 09.07.10 at 3:23 pm }

I would love to win the Accuquilt GO! Cutter. I am starting a hexagon flower garden quilt and am already tired of cutting those little hexagons out by hand. A GO! would save me so much time on this and other projects. Thanks for the opportunity to enter your giveaway.

331 Plum Cox { 09.07.10 at 3:36 pm }

I’d love to win the Go! cutter, please – I can hardly imagine being able to cut out circles so easily, it sounds wonderful!

332 Mama Spark { 09.07.10 at 3:46 pm }

The three dies I would like are the hexagon, dresden and triangle in a square. Thanks for the chance to win one of these fabulous machines!!

333 Margery { 09.07.10 at 4:20 pm }

Would love to win the three dies, They would be the Circle, Rose of Sharon and the 2-1/2″ strips.
Thanks, Marge

334 Maralee { 09.07.10 at 4:38 pm }

I would love the Go Cutter! I am just starting out quilting and look forward to reading more on your blog :)

335 Suzanne { 09.07.10 at 4:50 pm }

I would LOVE the Go Cutter!!! And I love these cutters:
GO! Sunbonnet Sue
GO! Strip Cutter-2 1/2″
GO! Holiday Medley

What a GREAT giveaway!!

336 Susan { 09.07.10 at 5:03 pm }

I would love to win a cutter! The more I read about this, the more uses I see for it. Wish me luck – Sue

337 Loris Mills { 09.07.10 at 5:22 pm }

I think the people at Accuquilt must be genius. Giving away several GO!s has made us all want one. Their sales will still be climbing for some time now! I was like you…treadle machines are wonderful but new ‘fangled’ items seem to be also wonderful and I’m liking the idea of the GO! Thanks for giving me a chance to win one!

338 Jenny { 09.07.10 at 5:38 pm }

id love to win the go cutter! thanks for a chance, found the giveaway thru stash manicure!!

339 Carolyn { 09.07.10 at 6:02 pm }

I’d love to win the Go Cutter! Hadn’t seen you blog before, I guess I’ll be spending some time here! :o)

340 Mary { 09.07.10 at 6:10 pm }

I would love to win the GO cutter and if I couldn’t win that, I would love to win the dies (I know I spelled that wrong) Would love the drunkards path, hexagon and tumbler dies….Thanks

341 MaryPat { 09.07.10 at 6:20 pm }

Thanks for the chance to win the Go cutter….and I love your trivet idea!

342 Peggy { 09.07.10 at 6:27 pm }

I would love to win a GO machine, but not for myself. I have been following a blog of a woman who is suffering with MS and would love to see her win this. I am lucky enough to own a GO. I love it and am so glad they came out with this. Thanks for the give away!

343 mtquilter { 09.07.10 at 6:39 pm }

Like you I wasn’t sure one of the Go cutter would be anything I’d want but from what I’ve been reading on all the blogs lately they are wonderful. I would love to win one and give it a try!

344 KT { 09.07.10 at 6:41 pm }

I would love to win the Go! cutter. Looks like so much fun to use–much better than cutting all those fun shapes by hand! Thanks for the chance to win!

345 Kathi { 09.07.10 at 6:55 pm }

I have just recently found your blog and would love to win the Go cutter. It looks like it would make my projects GO! twice as fast.

346 Syd Holmwood { 09.07.10 at 6:57 pm }

I have MS and am sure that an Accuquilt GO would make my quilting life a lot easier!! Sounds like a great, great product ! I love all the blogs out there. Such a wonderful, talented group of super ladies! But then they ARE quilters!

347 Jorie { 09.07.10 at 6:58 pm }

Oh the three I would choose would be the rag quilt die (to make the snipping much easier!), drunkards path, and apple core! Thanks for the chance!

348 Syd Holmwood { 09.07.10 at 7:03 pm }

I have MS and am sure the Accuquilt GO Would make it easier to and speedier to do. Thanks for the nice blog and bless.

349 Mary Gillette { 09.07.10 at 7:12 pm }

I would love to win an Accuquilt GO cutter. I also like the double wedding ring and 2-1/2 strip. Thanks for the opportunity.

350 Cristina { 09.07.10 at 7:39 pm }

I would love a Go! Cutter. I am a college student/avid quilter, and this would make my life so much easier!!! Thanks for such a great opportunity to win! :)

351 Kathy { 09.07.10 at 7:55 pm }

Thanks for the chance to win a Go cutter. It looks like it works great. I love the trivet idea to use up those scraps.

352 Toni Macomb { 09.07.10 at 7:57 pm }

Oh My Goodness! I would love to win the GO! I told my sister about it just the other day. She said she WOULD buy it for me but it’s beyond what we allow ourselves to spend on each other. LOL! Tough decision on dies…I think my first 3 would be Circles, Apple Core and Winding Ways. Thanks to you and Accuquilt for this opportunity.

353 Cheri { 09.07.10 at 8:03 pm }

Yes, I want to play too!! Would love to win the Go Cutter. The more I read about these and see how ya’ll are using them, the better they sound.

354 Catherine { 09.07.10 at 8:04 pm }

I would love to win the Go Cutter. Thank you for the opportunity to try.

355 Pat { 09.07.10 at 8:17 pm }

I would love to win a GO!

356 Marcia W. { 09.07.10 at 8:20 pm }

Thank you and AccuQuilt for the opportunity to win a Go cutter. And, I appreciate that you are making it simple to enter. mlwright29 (at) hotmail (dot) com

357 Kathi { 09.07.10 at 8:25 pm }

I would love to win the GO cutter. I have rheumatoid arthritis and it would make cutting so much less painful for me.
Less pain = more quilts!

358 Tressa { 09.07.10 at 8:49 pm }

Looks like a pretty snazzy machine.

359 Mariliz { 09.07.10 at 9:07 pm }

What a wonderful giveaway. I have been drooling over the Go for a month or so now, if by some miracle I were to win this giveaway the 3 dies I would love to have the 4 1/2 inch strip, double wedding ring and dresden plate. Thank you!

360 Susan { 09.07.10 at 9:08 pm }

I would love to play with the GO! cutter…………

361 Susann S. Evans { 09.07.10 at 9:28 pm }

I would love to be a go-go girl and win the go!!!!!! I love your blog and plan to visit it often. thanks

362 Diane W. { 09.07.10 at 9:28 pm }

Would love to win a Go cutter or dies…2 inch strip, 2 inch square, 3 1/2 inch square. The Accuquilt store is located near to where I live and I love to promote our town!

363 Cindy F { 09.07.10 at 9:51 pm }

I’d love to win the GO! …or the dies……If I win the dies, I’d like the hexagons, 2 1/2 inch strips or the drunkard’s path…Thanks!

364 Roslyn { 09.07.10 at 9:53 pm }

Well I never win anything but I will throw my name in again for this- can’t win if you don’t try,right? I make QOV’s for Wounded Warriors & CW replica quilts for bereaved military families so this would speed up my work!

365 Missy { 09.07.10 at 10:40 pm }

Hi Jo, what a great build-up for the Go cutter! Would love to win one. And I really enjoy following your blog. Thanks for all the great posts!

366 Lina { 09.07.10 at 10:54 pm }

What a great giveaway. I’ve been drooling over this little wonder, but unfortunately it’s completely out of my budget. Thank you for the chance to win one.
snuginmyden@yahoo.com

367 Dot { 09.07.10 at 11:09 pm }

Obviously, I would love a “GO!” The Bible tells us not to covet, but with something like that, it sure is hard! I’m so glad I’ve found your blog–it’s one after my own heart. You have a new follower! Thanks!

368 Carrie Dominguez { 09.07.10 at 11:15 pm }

Would love to win anything! Especially the Go Cutter! Really enjoyed your blog and will be back!

369 Sandra { 09.07.10 at 11:38 pm }

Would just love to win a Go or dies. And….I would share with my quilting buddies, so you’d make a whole bunch of us happy!
thanks for the opportunity. My favourite dies would be the fall medley the holiday medley and the funky flowers . Just think how much time could be saved~all that “cutting”!

370 Tara { 09.07.10 at 11:54 pm }

I would love to win the cutter!!
sntbosch@msn.com

371 Lisa Mathis { 09.07.10 at 11:56 pm }

Yes please! I would love to win a Go. And boy do I thank Accuquilt! They are so generous to make so many Go’s available for giveaways. I really really really really want one!!!!!!

372 KatieQ { 09.07.10 at 11:56 pm }

This machine is too fabulous for words. I have been seeing them on other people’s blogs and wishing they were mine. I dream big! I keep a jar on the window sill above my sink that I put loose change in. It may take me years to save, but I am determined to have one someday.

373 Donna Austin { 09.08.10 at 12:17 am }

Really, truly, honestly would love a GO Cutter. Thanks for the giveaway opportunity. Happy quilting.

374 Darcene { 09.08.10 at 12:26 am }

I’m such a skeptic…but sign me up for the GO! Cutter—it may be as great as everyone says it is…

375 Joanna { 09.08.10 at 12:43 am }

Yes, I do want to win a GO!. Thank you so much for keeping the giveaway simple. I learned about it from your Stash Manicure post. I have become a follower anyway, since your blog looks interesting.

376 peggy presley { 09.08.10 at 12:46 am }

I would love to win either of the products. If I won the dies I would like dresden plate, double wedding ring and the 2and a half inch strip cutter. Thanks for the opportunity to enter

377 Vickie W { 09.08.10 at 12:50 am }

I just discovered you today through a link on a friend’s blog! You are now among my ‘favorites’!!! I was so excited about the GO! Cutter Giveaway. Have been wanting one of these and would be so happy to win this one! What a time savor it would be.

378 Robin { 09.08.10 at 12:56 am }

I’d love to win a Go!Cutter! I have been eyeing the Cricut cutter for paper for quite some tome. Since I am new to quilting the GoCutter would be fun!!

379 Wendy { 09.08.10 at 1:08 am }

I would love to have the GO!!

380 Nancy C. in Utah { 09.08.10 at 1:29 am }

Oh my how I would love to win a GO! cutter. Thanks for hosting this giveaway and for keeping it so very simple. Hugs for that!!!

381 Pam { 09.08.10 at 1:45 am }

I think I’m too late …but just in case I’m gonna try to win. I would love a Go!Cutter sooooo much!! Thanks for the chance to win!

382 shirley berryhill { 09.08.10 at 1:46 am }

would love the cutter. looked at the cutter at market and loved.

383 Linda { 09.08.10 at 1:48 am }

I’d love the go cutter but I am never going to be able to justify the expense…I could however justify it if I won one! lol Thanks for the chance

384 Leslie Sorenson { 09.08.10 at 2:19 am }

As a former teacher, I’ve always loved die cut possibilities. Haven’t yet tried them as a quilter but boy would I love to. Me, me…..I want to win the Go!

385 Micki { 09.08.10 at 2:20 am }

I would love to win a GO! I have so much trouble cutting with the arthritis in my hands. Should I win dies, I would love the Holiday Medley, Winding Way, and Half Square Triangle dies.

386 Sharon { 09.08.10 at 2:33 am }

Accuquilt has been so wonderful with all these giveaways. I would love to win the GO! Cutter. Thanks for the opportunity.

387 Becky Matthews { 09.08.10 at 2:39 am }

I love the Go Cutter the more and more I see it. That is heaven for a quilter. Thanks for allowing us to sign up.

388 Patsy Scott { 09.08.10 at 2:45 am }

I have been a quilter for many years and now have old Aurther in my hands (among other places) so I am wondering if this Go Cutter might just be for me. i really appliqued Quilts. I bet they have just what I want. I can just hope!!

389 Judy K { 09.08.10 at 2:49 am }

All I have heard about GO! is that it is awesome. And cuts down on your cutting time. And think about all the quilts you could finish. And the trivet is really cool!!

390 sarah Stocks { 09.08.10 at 3:15 am }

I would love to win the Go Cutter. maybe then I could cut down on all my scrap.

391 Yvette { 09.08.10 at 3:19 am }

Would love to win the Go! I could cut more accurately while gossiping at the Bee.

392 Jeanne M { 09.08.10 at 3:21 am }

I would love a Go Cutter. Faster is always better. Thanks for the giveaway!

393 BJ { 09.08.10 at 3:59 am }

Darcene….the GO!Cutter is absolutely awesome….I’ve seen it in action! I wish I could afford one. I lost my job due to the economy and now found a part time job…thank goodness!! The GO!Cutter would make your life so much easier!!! Good Luck!!

394 Teresa { 09.08.10 at 4:18 am }

I would love to win the Accuquilt GO cutter. Thanks for the chance to win.

395 Bonnie Walker { 09.08.10 at 4:33 am }

I would like to win the dies,Rob Peter to pay Paul,Winding Ways and Quarter Square 4″finished triangle. I love to use my go cutter. I have fun trying all new patterns now.Bonnie in South Tx.

396 Leslie Schmidt { 09.08.10 at 4:33 am }

I’ve never known which I am the worst at: cutting, sewing, or pressing. A GO cutter might narrow it down for me. I’d love to win a GO cutter. Thanks for the chance.

397 Kathy { 09.08.10 at 4:35 am }

Gosh – I think 3 dies would be great!!!! I would love the Rose of Sharon, go rag large square and the Quarter square 4″ triangle .

398 mary { 09.08.10 at 4:54 am }

I would love an go cutter. I broke my elbows and one hasn’t healed pain free. IT would be a wonderful addition to my sewing room

399 judy kemp { 09.08.10 at 6:15 am }

I Love CHANGE!!!!! especially for productivity and having fun at the same time. i need to win a go go !!! aand thank-you very much.

400 Linden Vine { 09.08.10 at 7:12 am }

After a day of cutting and sewing pesky triangles, I would love to win the Go! Cutter. Quilting life would be SOOO much easier and quicker. Woo hoo!!

401 Maree { 09.08.10 at 7:59 am }

Ooooohh – isn’t this just the funkiest machine. If I were the luckiest person I would love the circle, the funky flowers and the 2 1/2″ strip…… mmmm…… I think:) So hard to decide, but thanks so much for giving me the chance. Ciao.

402 Linda Henline { 09.08.10 at 8:39 am }

I would like a chance at winning the go cutter or dies.

Thank you,
Linda
ChenL99290@aol.com

403 Linda K { 09.08.10 at 11:14 am }

OK, I’ve got my fingers crossed again! (they’re getting a little stiff though with all of the giveaways I’ve entered!). I would love to have a Go cutter and Thank You so much for a chance to win!! maybe this time….

404 Linda P. { 09.08.10 at 11:28 am }

I would love to win the cutter first……… the accuracy would be awesome, and I do hear lots of positive feedback!!

405 marianne { 09.08.10 at 11:52 am }

Hi Jo. i have enjoyed your blog. i would love to win the cutter. thanks!

406 Brigitte { 09.08.10 at 11:55 am }

Thank you for sponsoring this contest. I would love to win because I am just starting a hexagon quilt.

407 Åsa { 09.08.10 at 12:04 pm }

Oh I would love to win a GO! Thank you so much for the opportunity.

408 Mary Durham { 09.08.10 at 12:16 pm }

I would love to win the cutter. Thanks for the opportunity. I’m dreaming of all the curvy things I would cut that I’m too lazy to do on my own!

409 Dorian { 09.08.10 at 12:32 pm }

I would love to win a GO! cutting is hard on my hands, so this would make quilting much more fun….I am off to look at your education site, I’m a homeschooler..

410 Teresa Felgueiras { 09.08.10 at 12:42 pm }

As far as I can remenber I’ve never won a giveaway in m y life. This time would be fabulous to win that extraordinary Go cutter. I hope this will be the time… Thank you very much anyway!

411 Sue D. { 09.08.10 at 1:28 pm }

A friend of mine just one a Go Cutter for many, many quilts and just edged out another person. I have been sick since 1st of July, so this looks like something that would be fun and would love to win it! I could see many possibilities. My grandma was a quilter and I’ve always wanted to learn. Thank you for the chance to win one!

412 Sharon W. { 09.08.10 at 2:11 pm }

I would love to win the GO cutter which I would give to my daughter who is very new to quilting.

413 Linda Lovin { 09.08.10 at 2:21 pm }

This is awesome, I would love to win the Accquilt Go cutter. Moneys tight and I love to do rag quilts for my family and friends and this would speed up the cutting. Thank you for this chance to win. Fingers crossed and saying a little pray.

414 Denise in PA { 09.08.10 at 2:23 pm }

I would love, love, love to win the Go Cutter!! Thanks so much for the giveaway! I know it’s not required but, I do love your blog and I’m a follower! o:)

415 Norma { 09.08.10 at 2:49 pm }

I would love to win some dies. The double wedding ring, rose of sharon, and 5″ square die

416 Debi { 09.08.10 at 2:49 pm }

I would love to win the GO! I have a dear retired friend that makes over 75 quilts a year for Project Linus and she is dying for one of these…if I win…I will give it to her!

417 Denise Monday { 09.08.10 at 2:51 pm }

Thank you for this awesome opportunity! I would love to win the go cutter. It has been a dream of mine for quite some time now. Ahhh…..sweet dreams!

418 Nancy Lewis { 09.08.10 at 3:02 pm }

I would love to win a GO! So many dies, my favorites would be : hexagon, apple core, and the five inch square. Thanks for the giveaway.

419 Irene H { 09.08.10 at 3:10 pm }

A GO Cutter would be amazing to have. I think it would be a great way to help my granddaughter get into sewing.
Thank You for the chance to win one
Irene

420 Susan { 09.08.10 at 3:21 pm }

I would love to win. Thank you . Susan

421 Ghislaine { 09.08.10 at 4:05 pm }

Oh my! With an 18 month old, anything that can save me time is welcome! I’d love the cutter and/or the 2.5 inch strip die, applecore die, and 5.25 inch Rag Square die. What a fun giveaway!

422 Brandy { 09.08.10 at 4:09 pm }

The Accucutter looks like so much fun! Imagine how quickly a person can blast threw the cutting stage and get right to sewing! Thanks for the chance to win one! :)

423 stampmeup { 09.08.10 at 4:16 pm }

I love to win the cutter!
Thanks for the opportunity to win!

424 Lisa from Texas { 09.08.10 at 5:14 pm }

Oh how I have been dreaming of an AccuQuilt Go…I work full time and am a wife and mom to twin teenage boys…a Go would be such a fab addition to my quilting love. Lisa in Texas

425 Yvonne { 09.08.10 at 5:24 pm }

To win the GO Cutter would mean many more community service quilts! I have carpal tunnel/both wrists, so this would be a big, big help. Thanks for the opportunity.

426 Yvonne { 09.08.10 at 5:27 pm }

To win a GO Cutter would mean many more community service quilts. I have carpal tunnel syndrome/both wrists and this cutter would be a big, big help. Thanks for the opportunity to win.

427 Jo Anna { 09.08.10 at 6:01 pm }

I would love to win the accuquilt go cutter. Thanks for the opportunity to try. Jo Anna

428 Patty O'Hollearn { 09.08.10 at 6:14 pm }

Your WONDERFUL daughter told me about this and I would LOVE to enter! Your daughter is so nice to have in class and she is just my favorite student EVER!

429 Cheryl { 09.08.10 at 6:30 pm }

I would love to win the Go! cutter! I have arthritis in both hands so I’m thinking that this will be just the ticket. Thank you for the opportunity to win!

430 Gerry { 09.08.10 at 6:48 pm }

Just saw your comment on FB and here I am
ready to win this GO! you are giving away.
Hugs,
Gerry

431 Gerry { 09.08.10 at 6:52 pm }

My three most fav GO! dies:
Tumbler
Drunkards Path
8.5″ rag Square
Hugs,
Gerry
now back to FB

432 Rachel { 09.08.10 at 6:54 pm }

I’d love the Go! (mainly because it would be hard to use the dies without a Go! first . . .) It would be such a nice tool to be able to cut several pieces perfectly all at once. How wonderful it would be to spend less time cutting and more time quilting, especially since most of my quilting is done after my 11-month old son is in bed for the night. Thanks for the opportunity!

433 angie { 09.08.10 at 7:45 pm }

I would love either. I just happened on to your blog-I’m bookmarking you!

434 Jolene { 09.08.10 at 8:49 pm }

I would love to win the Accuquilt Go! I have had a chance to use one and have been very impressed. I would love to have the hexagon, circles and the Drunkard path. It would be great to cut these hard shapes quickly. I just found you website and look forward to reading it. Thanks so much!

435 Karen { 09.08.10 at 8:56 pm }

Your blog is so wonderful. I would love to win, I’m in charge of our guild’s community quilts night group. We could really put this puppy to work making Miagia’s. Thanks for giving us a chance.

436 Terri { 09.08.10 at 9:02 pm }

Oh boy would I ever love to win the Go system…..I can’t even tell you how much……..just know standing on one leg, balancing and cutting pieces out ACCURATELY is NOT easy. Yep! Count me in!!
BTW love this blog!

437 Sheila O'Callaghan { 09.08.10 at 9:09 pm }

I would love to win the Accuquilt Go Cutter and hope I am included in the draw as I am in Ireland.

438 VJ { 09.08.10 at 9:44 pm }

GO! Accuquilt Cutter
GO! Drunkard’s Path
GO! Alphabet
GO! Double Wedding Ring!

Found your link on the Accuquilt GO! Cutter Facebook page — Thanks so much for the info!

439 Dana { 09.08.10 at 10:07 pm }

I would love to win 3 more dies for my Go!. The dies I would pick are the 4″ finished triangle, Blazing Star and the Fall medley. Thank you for the chance.

440 Wendy Peatross { 09.08.10 at 10:46 pm }

I would love to win the Go! Cutter. I have the perfect spot in my craft/sewing room for it.

441 Debra { 09.08.10 at 10:49 pm }

Would love to win a GO ! Thank you for the opportunity.

442 jeanne { 09.08.10 at 10:57 pm }

I have been dreaming of anything to help me cut for a long time… seems like I always stall out halfway through a quilt, start sewing and never want to resume cutting. These GO cutters just seem AWESOME! Thank you for the way you are sharing.

443 Gene Black { 09.08.10 at 11:03 pm }

Oh my goodness, I almost missed this one.
I would LOVE to win the three dies. My list:
4 1/2″ Strip cutter
The 3 1/2″ finished drunkard’s path
And the 8 1/2″ rag die.

444 Mary-Ann Newlon { 09.09.10 at 12:15 am }

Wandering around in blog-land, I came across your delightful site. I would love to win the Go! It would surely enhance my quilting abilities .
Thank you.

445 Stephanie { 09.09.10 at 12:24 am }

I would love to win this go cutter so much. I’ve seen demonstrations and heard wonderful things but it is just so far out of my price range right now. I am currently supporting 7 extended family members in my home (the economy has been tough on them and yes, it is crowded) so money is extremely tight! Quilting has become my salvation (and my chance to hide away from all the people in my house!)

446 Kim { 09.09.10 at 1:05 am }

Oh now that I have arthritis I would just love to have this fabulous tool. I’d like the strip cutters in 2.5 and 1.25 and can you imagine being able to cut perfect circles in a fraction of the time? Oh and hexies and triangles…….oh man I could lose days just cutting all my fabric up!
thanks so much for a chance to win.

Happy Sewing